Battery death?

andromeda

Van parked outside house and used about 4 days ago. Turned key in ignition, it fired and then died. Dead as a dodo. Went onto hab and found I'd left bloomin pump on. I'm not technical but I know that the solar also charges main battery in the way the kind person who set it up did it.
Question: Pump off. If I leave it for a day will that damage batteries, (2 leisures as well), more, or should I get sorted today? Will solar kick start me? Does it sound like I might need new battery.
White hair old lady fodder for salesmen and mechanics (or so they think!)
Thanks for reading.

I would tend to use a smart charger pronto.
Hab battery should not be connected to the starter battery unless for a emergency jump start like my van setup, very few if any have this.

Van parked outside house and used about 4 days ago. Turned key in ignition, it fired and then died. Dead as a dodo. Went onto hab and found I'd left bloomin pump on. I'm not technical but I know that the solar also charges main battery in the way the kind person who set it up did it.
Question: Pump off. If I leave it for a day will that damage batteries, (2 leisures as well), more, or should I get sorted today? Will solar kick start me? Does it sound like I might need new battery.
White hair old lady fodder for salesmen and mechanics (or so they think!)
Thanks for reading.
A few things that don't really make sense to me ....

Why should the pump cause the VEHICLE Battery to die? I am presuming we are talking about the Tap Water Pump here? that would be driven by the Leisure Battery usually.
If it caused the Vehicle battery AND the Leisure batteries to die, then that is very strange as well and would suggest you have a direct connection between the batteries. (the solar may charge both batteries but it won't cause both batteries to discharge).