Should the app have offline mapping

• Yes, it needs to have offline mapping

Votes: 62 82.7%
  • No, offline mapping is not an important feature

Votes: 13 17.3%

• Total voters
1 The ability to be able to copy GPS to TomTom etc
2 As no 1 but to a tablet and maps.me
3 A Rating system Maybe 0 to 5 ( 0 = do not stop)
4 Simple comments uploadable/viewable with the rating given by the commenter
5 Photos uploadable/viewable
6 Facilities (Freshwater, Grey water, Toilet waste, toilets EHU.
7 Food shopping nearby
8 Noise at night
9 Safety
10 Cost guide

1 The ability to be able to copy GPS to TomTom etc
If you mean 'copy from the phone app to a separate navigation device automagically', then that is 'problematic (as far as I am aware). (I'm not sure you can electronically/wirelessly send data from a phone to a sat-nav, but I might be wrong).
If you mean 'copy location long/lat from one app to another', then that should be relatively simple to do. (caveat - I'm not an app developer).

2 As no 1 but to a tablet and maps.me
As above - you'd essentially have to email the long/lat from one device to another (in effect), with all the corresponding problems that would incur.

3 A Rating system Maybe 0 to 5 ( 0 = do not stop)
4 Simple comments uploadable/viewable with the rating given by the commenter
5 Photos uploadable/viewable
6 Facilities (Freshwater, Grey water, Toilet waste, toilets EHU.
7 Food shopping nearby
8 Noise at night
9 Safety
10 Cost guide

Define 'safety'? What that means to you is totally different to what it means to me, and any other person.

FWIW - most of the other apps do 2-10 already and so I'd assume Phil is already on that case.