european sim

rugbyken

i know several of our members have got the new rwg sim on the hymer owners facebook group someone posted this today ! i was thinking of taking one out before our next trip, it’s still quite good but not the game changer it was looking i’ll probably get a second popit sim instead IMG_1717.jpeg

Just have a look at the Reglo Sim its a French sim sold by E.Leclerc Super market chain.

I used my RWG 200gb sim for the past few months in Europe and definitely well over 100gb, probably nearer 160-180 and haven’t been contacted. Perhaps the change has been in the past week or so? As my wife has one as well all I’ll do is swop them over after checking useage after 2 weeks abroad, and then back as she uses barely anything as much as me.

I have used the Reglo sim for several years and it’s excellent value.

I have been using my RWG 200gb for the last 2 months in France and using 150gb + each month with no problems

I used RWG for a month and worked great, I cancelled when I returned but they continused to take my money and took a further two month to get it back. Crap at returning emails as well.

I would get a second Popit as ours has worked well across EU.
I was thinking of changing to RWG as they say they cover Turkiye for our trip next year. But can that be trusted.
As reported above, too many complications and poor customer service.
I imagine the data cut is just for new customers but anyway 100gb is more than enough

I have been using my RWG 200gb for the last 2 months in France and using 150gb + each month with no problems
i knew you had it jeff also wully that’s why i intended to get one until i saw this post several people in the comments had received an e mail others hadn’t one queried it and it was confirmed all accounts ?

Yes and I'd probably get an e mail in the middle of the trip to say they're not covering Turkiye anymore because of "unforeseen circumstances"..............can't be trusted I'm afraid.