The Human Brain........

.....is a truly remarkable organ.
For instance, as you read this, your brain will likely encourage your eyes to scan the words (in fact often several words at a time) and interpret the intended meaning from the jumble:

IMG-20200606-WA0002.jpg

This is one reason why I'm in awe of proof readers. Do they have brains that register the words strictly as printed and flag up misspellings?
Now to the crux of the matter.
Can anyone come up with a similar moho- themed script?

Colin 🙂🙂🙂

When I was a lot younger I was a graphic designer. Part of my job was proof reading. It’s quite easy because you are expecting words to be spelt wrong.
The example in the red box is easy to read, as you state, but you still know all the words are spelt wongrly.......

Treating the journey as part of the experience, rather than just the means of getting there, if that’s what u mean!!!😀

Tadoy I dcedied taht I ralely shulod chcek taht the mortomhoe tryes are OK.
Wlhie I had tmie I thuhgot taht I shulod chcek the enngie oil and wetar lvele. I'm pelaesd to ropert taht btoh wree OK.
Toromorw I'll porblaby go for a divre and gerenlaly mkae srue taht evyrehtnig tciks oevr the way it shulod.
I'll top up wtih desiel and liqiud potrluem gas so taht I'm radey to go aawy ocne the lcokodwn cmeos to an end.
Tihs is caretilny not esay to witre and three's porblaby sucfifunet erorrs celevrly hedidn aawy in the priveuos lnies to keep a hlaf dcenet porof radeer bsuy for an huor or so!

Colin 🙂🙂🙂

.....is a truly remarkable organ.
For instance, as you read this, your brain will likely encourage your eyes to scan the words (in fact often several words at a time) and interpret the intended meaning from the jumble:

View attachment 54828

This is one reason why I'm in awe of proof readers. Do they have brains that register the words strictly as printed and flag up misspellings?
Now to the crux of the matter.
Can anyone come up with a similar moho- themed script?

Colin 🙂🙂🙂